About Us

Learn about Down Syndrome NSW, who we are and what we do.

Our Board

The Board of Directors at Down Syndrome NSW bring a wealth of professional and lived experience, as well as a strong committment to our vision, mission and goals.

Lorraine Clark President

Christopher Herbert

Rene Pennock Vice President

Nicholas Lee Director

Margot Elliffe Secretary

Lynette Legge Director

Nicholas Gotsis 

Stay Updated

Follow us on social media for the latest news!